Teaching

Sunburst Virtual Workshop {Las Vegas MQG}

This is a quick post that I’m sharing for the Las Vegas Modern Quilt Guild. I am going to be giving my Transparency Fabric Selection Tips & Tricks virtual lecture and teaching a 3-hour Sunburst transparency pattern virtual workshop (blue quilt in the upper right of image below) with the Las Vegas MQG later this month (see full date and time details below). Las Vegas MQG is looking to fill the last seats in the virtual workshop, and if you are interested, the cost would be $40 to attend both the virtual lecture and virtual workshop. Please email lasvegasmqg@gmail.com for additional questions or to register to join us!

  • Virtual Lecture: Transparency Fabric Selection Tips and Tricks
    • Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    • Time: 6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain / 8:00pm Central / 9:00pm Eastern
  • Virtual Workshop: Sunburst
    • Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021
    • Time: Noon-3pm Pacific / 1pm – 4pm Mountain / 2pm – 5pm Central / 3pm – 6pm Eastern

One thought on “Sunburst Virtual Workshop {Las Vegas MQG}

  1. That is a great deal!!! THanks for sharing!!

I really appreciate the time and thought you take to comment, and I look forward to conversing with you. :)